Home > General > Start Learning Business!

Start Learning Business!

Hello, Reader. Welcome to Simply Learn Business, where my goal is Simply to teach everyone about business while learning more myself. I currently am taking an entrepreneurship course online and I wanted to share things that I have learned in the class.

What is my goal? Simply just teach and learn. I will teach the things that I do know about business. But I am far from an expert and will learn from others.

A Little Background On Me
I am a high school student that has always been very interested in business. When I was little I made little businesses with drawings, which is funny because I am terrible at art, then I sold them to my family. This was just one of schemes to try to make money when I was very little. Another example was when I was around 9, I wrote a contract to the small business my Dad works for. This contract was about advertising space on each of our products. Obviously, it wasn’t a success, but it made my Dad’s boss give me a note saying that he would love to have me as a worker when I hit 18. Who knows if it was serious or if it’s still on. But either way I impressed a pretty high level businessman.

What Is Business?
A Business by definition are is a legally recognized organization designed to provide goods and/or services to consumers.(definition from m-w
.com) I view a business as an opportunity to provide a service or product while working as your own boss. Having a business can be very rewarding but also is a lot of pressure. More of this will be explained in later posts. But I see Business as an opportunity to work with something you like.

So I hope you know what this blog is going to be about. I also hope you come back often to check the new content and advice. Feel free to comment this post or any post if you have any questions


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

